Pages

Our Motto:

The Connecticut Catholic Corner Motto: Romans 14:16 "Do not allow what you consider good to be spoken of as evil."

All articles owned by Connecticut Catholic Corner

© 2007-2021 All articles owned by Connecticut Catholic Corner *except EWTN press releases(see sidebar)*

***FYI: Comments***

Due to continued problems with Disqus I have removed them from this blog- in doing so comments from 2018-2020 have disappeared from my blog posts.

Friday, September 5, 2008

Father Pavone's: The Catholic Vote

THE CATHOLIC VOTE

Father Frank Pavone, National Director for Priests for Life, presents a six-part series on the relevance of upcoming elections in the United States for the protection of human life on The Eternal Word Television Network (EWTN). He cites several ways to get further involved in the political process.
EWTN Schedule:
EP 1: Tue 9/09/08 3 AM ET & 12 AM PT
Tue 9/09/08 6:30 PM ET & 3:30 PM PTEP
2: Wed 9/10/08 3 AM ET & 12 AM PT
Wed 9/10/08 6:30 PM ET & 3:30 PM PT

No comments:

Post a Comment

This is a Catholic blog, please keep your comments respectful to my Faith even when you disagree.

Profanity will not be tolerated - it will be DELETED, so do not waste your time or mine.

Thank you and God bless...

Julie @ Connecticut Catholic Corner

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...